Program committee

Eileen Kin, Shirley Semonchik

Sara Gilstrap, Karen Hench,

Carol Macon, Paula Butler


Deborah Demo, Bonnie McAllister,

Cyndee Engel

Email Communications &

Graphic Invitations

Barbara Pattee & Sara Gilstrap

Yearbook Editor/Cover Design

Sherrie Denton & Sara Gilstrap


Barb Money

Ways and Means

Victoria Boswell & Laural Fanelli

Officers & Chairs  2015- 2016

Colorado Springs    Chapter 95

 Ikebana International


Carol Macon

FAC Liaison

Sharon Schriner

Financial Auditor

Stan Miedich

Yearbook Cover Design

Ikebana 95 Web Designer

Sara Gilstrap

Broadmoor Church Liaison

Sally Metzger

Financial Auditor

Stan Miedich

Committee Chairs & Assistants

Kathy Shafer, President

Welcome to Ikebana Chapter 95 in Colorado Springs, Colorado.

In Friendship Through Flowers,

Kathy Shafer

Chapter President